How do I delete the Configuration in Mobius Connect?

Delete Configuration

There is the option to Delete Configuration on the QuickBooks Online configuration setup page. Please note that deleting a configuration will remove all history of transfers for that configuration. Therefore, if you delete a configuration, you will no longer be able to review existing batches against that configuration. You will also lose Sync Statistic data for that configuration.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.