Can I see the GL accounts that an invoice will post to before trying to batch over an invoice?

Why yes you can!!


Go to your the invoice that you would like to check in Manage.  You will see there is a tab that says GL Accounts on the top.


If you click this, it will show you which accounts that the invoice will post to when it is brought through Mobius Connect and goes to your accounting package.



Note that transactions in Manage are set up to use the accounts as they existed at the time the transaction was closed. For example, if the Manage GL Setup Table has 1100 set for Accounts Receivable account in the Manage GL Setup Table to 1200, the Invoice will STILL use the old status, save the change, then set it back to a "Closed" status, and save again. This will effectively "reset" the GL accounts against which the invoice is set.



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.