Unposting Invoices

If you feel you’ve made an error on a particular invoice, you have the ability to un-batch it individually. Go to the Invoice, and click on “More” > “Un-batch”.

Click OK to the verification message. The invoice will then be un-batched and will return to the unposted Invoices list in the integration, ready to be exported. Please note that this did not delete the invoice from your accounting package. You will need to do that manually.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.