Clearing Transactions before using Mobius Connect (Sage 300)

If you do not have any transactions in Manage that you have already exported to an accounting package, you can skip this section.

If you currently have transactions in Manage that you have either manually created in Sage 300 (or otherwise created in accounting software, and therefore have no need to account for them in Sage 300), you will not want the integration application to export those transactions into Sage 300 again. 

To remove unnecessary records from Manage so that the integration does not attempt to export them, navigate to the Finance > Accounting Interface. Go to the Unposted tab to remove unnecessary records. Select the transactions, then click “Actions” > “Remove Records”.

You will receive a pop up to confirm this action. Please enter a Batch Number and click “Save”.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.